Laboratoire de Glaciologie - ULB

| Home | News | Staff | Publications & Projects |

Staff


Faculty staff

   
Prof. Frank PATTYN
Director of the Laboratoire de
Glaciologie
GEMICE team leader
Frank.Pattyn@ulb.be
  Prof. François FRIPIAT
PROPICE team leader
Francois.Fripiat@ulb.be
  Prof. Em. Jean-Louis TISON
PROPICE
jean-louis.tison@ulb.be

 

Technical and administrative staff

 
Claire LELOUCHIER
Administrative support
Claire.Lelouchier@ulb.be
  Saïda EL AMRI
Lab technician
PROPICE
Saida.Elamri@ulb.be

 

Postdoctoral researchers

   
Dr. Cristina GENOVESE
PROPICE
Cristina.Genovese@ulb.be
  Dr. Konstanze HAUBNER
GEMICE
konstanze.haubner@ulb.be
  Dr. Jim JORDAN
GEMICE
         
     
Dr. Ankit PRAMANIK
GEMICE-BGeoSys
ankit.pramanik@ulb.be
  Dr. Harry ZEKOLLARI
GEMICE
Harry.Zekollari@ulb.be
   

 

PhD students

   
Violaine COULON
GEMICE
Violaine.Coulon@ulb.be
  Quentin GLAUDE
GEMICE-CSL (Liège)
quentin.glaude@ulb.be
  Thomas GREGOV
GEMICE-A&M (Liège)
thomas.gregov@uliege.be
         
   
Elise KAZMIERCZAK
GEMICE
Elise.Kazmierczak@ulb.be
  Sofia MULLER
PROPICE
sofia.muller@ulb.be
  Sylvain NOWE
GEMICE
Sylvain.Nowe@ulb.be
         
   
Veronica TOLLENAAR
GEMICE
Veronica.Tollenaar@ulb.be
  Veronica TSIBULSKAYA
PROPICE
Veronica.Tsibulskaya@ulb.be
  Sarah WAUTHY
PROPICE
Sarah.Wauthy@ulb.be
         
       
Lars ZIPF
GEMICE
Lars.Zipf@ulb.be
       

 

Scientific collaborators and visiting scientists

Dr. Pierre-Henri BLARD

Dr. Bruno DELILLE

Dr. Célia SAPART

Dr. Sainan SUN